Cover Letter

Standard

Kenny Courtenay
Graphic Designer/Art Director/Creative Director

With more than 30 years of experience in virtually every aspect of graphic design and production, I believe the skill sets I bring to the table would be an asset to your company. I have a reputation for producing high volumes of creative work on tight deadlines with technical accuracy and very few errors, and I’m accustomed to taking projects from conception through final production. I work well individually or as a member of a team and have decades of experience in Adobe Photoshop (my specialty), Illustrator, InDesign, and QuarkXPress in a Mac environment.

In addition to graphic design, my skills include:

  • Illustration
  • Production
  • Branding/Logo Design
  • Photo Manipulation
  • Color Correction
  • Copywriting/Editing
  • Proofreading
  • Art Direction

Thank you for your consideration,
Kenny Courtenay

Leave a Reply

